2022-2023

Term dates for students for 2022 - 2023.

Autumn Term

  • Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022
  • Staff Professional Development Days': Thursday 1 September, Friday 2 September & Friday 21 October 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022 

Spring Term

  • Wednesday 4 January 2023 - Friday 31 March 2023 
  • Staff Professional Development Days: Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Half Term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 18 April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023
  • Public Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
  • Staff Professional Development Days: Monday 17 April 2023
  • Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023