Key Dates

Open evening 

Wednesday 10th October 2018 (6-8.30pm) 

Information evening

Wednesday 5th December 2018 (6-7.30pm)


Closing date for applications

Monday 14th January 2019


Interview dates (6-8:30pm)

  • Monday 12th November 2018
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • Thursday 17th January 2019
  • Monday 28th January 2019
  • Wednesday 13th February 2019

Induction day

Thursday 4th July 2019

Details about confirmation of place and Enrolment day sent out

July 2019


GCSE results published

Thursday 22nd August 2019


Interviews for those not achieving expected grades

Thursday 22nd/Friday 23rd August 2019


Final date for return of Confirmation of Acceptance slips 

Friday 23rd August 2019


Enrolment Day

Wednesday 28th August 2019


Term starts

Thursday 5th September 2019
© 2018 Northgate Sixth Form. All Rights Reserved Crafted